Canalblog
Editer l'article Suivre ce blog Administration + Créer mon blog
Publicité
Mlle Dots
20 septembre 2009

#76


It has been done before.

But

I will never love you more than my morning coffee.
I will never love you more that eating candies while i'm travelling.
I will never love you more than that girl I knew once
even if I was a fucking douchebag.
I will never love you more than staying hours in the shower.
I will never love you more than my orange Bukowski' poems book.
I will never love you more than the way he had to kiss me.
I will never love you more than flirting with hot people when I'm dizzy.
I will never love you more than my military coat.
I will never love you more than my 2006 summer
which was totally crazy.
I will never love you more than having stupid chats with my best friend all night.
I will never love you more than her lips.
I will never love you more than skinny boys in suits.
You say you love me more than everything.
How cute it is. I just wonder what it means.
I will never love you more than brunchs on hangover mornings.
I will never love you more than Sarah Moon.
I will never love you more than making chocolate cakes
particularly when I have to lick the plates.

Publicité
Publicité
Commentaires
F
alex : haha oui, tu en fais partie aussi. :)<br /> <br /> sulfure : pas eu envie. et puis récemment, je n'en ai pas fait des masses alors voilà. ça reviendra.
S
et la belle image mademoiselle?<br /> <br /> oubliée?
A
2006 summer !
Publicité